David
Berdajs

+386 30 393 405
david.berdajs@strojnik.si

Peter
Kranjc Požar

+386 31 596 698
peter.k.pozar@strojnik.si

Jan
Opara

jan.opara@strojnik.si

Antun
Malnar

antun.malnar@strojnik.si

Jaka
Dugar

jaka.dugar@strojnik.si

Anja
Meše

anja.mese@strojnik.si

Matej
Dimovski

matej.dimovski@strojnik.si

Matej
Kortnik

matej.kortnik@strojnik.si